9rd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • March 10, 2018, 12:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey I’m fine, and stuff. Just wanted you to know, and stuff.
Good thing I’m not Jim Croce otherwise I’d be bothering some operator with this.
I have to be back at work in about 4 and a half hours. I will have worked for longer than I am going to get to sleep.
I hate being out of cigarettes, I also hate the fact that everyone I liked at work is gone now.
Night, I love you.


Deleted user March 10, 2018

maybe you will end up liking some new workers, if you get any new ones

MrMaverick Deleted user ⋅ March 24, 2018

I might. I don't think this new guy will last, he was late for like the 3rd time in a row yesterday and his work ethic could stand to improve just a little.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.