Dent... in 2018

  • March 4, 2018, 10:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have finally made a dent in the laundry. Not done, but I got a pretty good chunk of it done between yesterday and today. If I’m lucky I’ll finish by Tuesday. I know I still have 2 more comforters to wash. And a mattress cover and a set of sheets… then another load of clothes and a load of towels… then the miscellaneous stuff… so yeah.

I got a fair bit of cleaning done today as well. And I went to Petsmart and Costco and spent too much money, but stocked up on a few things.

So overall productive…

I was kinda a bitch to JM earlier, but after talking to my sister about it.... Yeah he kinda had it coming. He got annoyed with me bc I was hugging on him and wouldn’t let him leave, but he had also not told me he needed to be somewhere at a certain time. So I didn’t know and was just joking. But after he said I was getting on his nerves I was annoyed. Then he said something about talking to me later and I said maybe and he’s like why maybe and I’m like well it’s your decision to call, its my decision on whether I answer and I don’t generally talk to people if I get on their nerves. Anyways whatever… hes a doormat anyhow.

I don’t want to go to work tomorrow, but I freaking have to. And pt tomorrow too 🙁


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.