Sad... in 2018

  • Feb. 26, 2018, 9:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I guess I spent way too much time this past weekend daydreaming about F.

I had messed up dreams all weekend. One even involved a guy I know from college. We had a bit of a falling out a couple years ago and he moved a few hours away. Let’s call him Red… he lived at my other house for a while but living together was driving me crazy. We never dated, but we did fool around a bit and had sex on a few occasions. He’s socially awkward as fuck. But he was always nice. I decided to text him tonight bc of the dream. We chatted for a little bit before he had to run off to work. I may invite him for a visit… i could use some decent sex.

Anyways… daydreaming about F and how we just fit together cuddled up in bed. How strong his hands felt… I have a weird thing for strong hands. Hopefully I’m not the only one. Watching Mamma Mia. It always makes me want to cry… bc this reminds me of F…

Hopefully that works… I dislike losing… especially when I don’t know why…


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.