I really... in 2018

  • Feb. 25, 2018, 6:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

…need to be doing stuff, but damnit I’m tired and a bit high.

My house needs serious cleaning and I need to give a cat meds again.

But I’m high so let’s be honest… all I really want to do is get laid. Daydreaming is bad…

But I’m still being good. I haven’t talked to F in a good while. It’s been nearly a month and I’ve done a good job avoiding him and not talking about him much other than my drunken Friday night. And I didn’t really remember talking about him but apparently I wanted to throat punch him.

I’m tired of being lonely most of the time, but I hate meeting people. I guess I just want Mr Perfect to magically appear but I know that won’t happen.

If I haven’t mentioned it, I’m legally divorced now. So I guess fertility clinic is my next stop once I pay all my surgery bills. Only owe like $600 so not too terrible.

I’m trying to be better about noting people. Y’all are some awesome people who I wish lives closer sometimes. Though there is one nearby person who I should probably ask out for a beer or something sometime.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.