Survey... in 2018

  • Feb. 25, 2018, 7:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

DO YOU LIVE IN A HOUSE OR AN APARTMENT?
House

WOULD YOU SAY IT IS BIG OR SMALL?
Fairly big… Like 3200 square feet.

DO YOU HAVE A WELCOME MAT?
I used to… but a pig ripped it in half… need to buy a new one or two.

DOES IT SAY SOMETHING?
We’ll see I guess.

DO YOU HAVE A DISHWASHER OR DO YOU HAVE TO DO YOUR DISHES BY HAND?
I don’t think I could live without a dishwasher at this point. I’m spoiled.

HOW MANY PLANTS DO YOU HAVE INSIDE?
I have what is called a “black thumb of death.” I even killed an aloe vera plant once, though I’m considering getting something just for air cleaning purposes.

DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL PLACE THAT YOU PUT YOUR KEYS?
In my purse....

IS YOUR REFRIGERATOR STOCKED WITH ANYTHING?
It actually is currently but not usually… I have hamburger and chicken and deli meat and soda and the ridiculous amount of leftovers from the roast I made yesterday.

WHERE DO YOU KEEP YOUR BREAD?
On a shelf in the pantry… cats are weird and chew through stuff sometimes.

IS YOUR BATHROOM CLEAN?
Just no… one has a cat in it and despite cleaning usually daily it’s still fucked up and my bathroom needs a good cleaning and the upstairs bathroom does too.

WHAT IS YOUR BATHROOM’S THEME?
Is animal hair a theme???

HOW MANY RUGS DO YOU HAVE IN YOUR DWELLING SPACE?
Just no.... things like that get ripped in half.

DO YOU KNOW YOUR NEIGHBORS?
Not really.... I’ve talked to them all of 3x since I moved in and I like it that way.

ARE THERE ANY STRAY CATS AROUND?
Not until recently… there’s a gray and white cat that has been hanging around intermittently.

DO YOU HAVE A DVD PLAYER IN YOUR BEDROOM?
Yes… and an xbox 1

WHICH ROOM WOULD YOU SAY YOU SPEND THE MOST TIME IN?
My bedroom or the living room

DO YOU HAVE A POOL OR JACUZZI WHERE YOU LIVE?
I have a Jacuzzi tub… it’s pretty awesome. Hot tub is next on my list.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE DVD THAT YOU OWN?
Probably Willow

HOW ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE CD THAT YOU OWN?
God it’s been forever since I bought an actual cd.... maybe Everclear So Much For The Afterglow

WHERE IS YOUR STEREO OR RADIO LOCATED IN YOUR HOME?
I have an old radio upstairs… don’t know where it came from… honestly it might have been in the basement when I bought the house, but either way its upstairs and on playing music for the upstairs cats.

DO YOU HAVE A COFFEE MAKER?
Yep, keurig, but only bc K gave it to me. It hasn’t been used much since F.

DO YOU HAVE AN AREA DESIGNATED FOR ALCOHOL?
In the freezer or fridge mainly.

HOW MANY TELEVISIONS DO YOU HAVE?
I have 3, one isn’t hooked up currently, but I plan to put it up once I finish redoing a bedroom upstairs.

DO YOU HAVE STAIRS?
So many stairs… there’s a set from the carport to the front porch, and more from the carport to the back door, then a set from the basement to the main floor, then a set from the main floor to upstairs, then another set from the back door area up to the goat barn. I’m so over stairs.

WHAT KIND OF STUFF DO YOU HAVE ON YOUR WALLS?
Mostly just some paintings I did in classes.

WHERE DO YOU KEEP YOUR TOOTHPASTE?
On a plate in the bathroom… yes that sounds weird, but I used a plate and cup and put the toothbrush in the cup and toothpaste on the plate.

DO YOU HAVE A DEN OR AN OFFICE?
Yup I have an office that needs rearranging, but I need some strong boys to move stuff.

DO YOU LIVE CLOSE TO ANY STORES?
Not when I first moved in, but they built a dollar store down the street, but otherwise I live pretty middle of nowhere.

DO YOU HAVE A WALK IN CLOSET AND IF NOT WOULD YOU LIKE TO HAVE ONE?
Kinda… though I wish it were a little bigger and had better lighting.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING HANGING FROM THE CEILING?
Just your normal lights or ceiling fans.

DOES YOUR KITCHEN HAVE A THEME?
No, not exactly into home decor.

IS IT A PAIN TO DUST YOUR LIVING SPACE?
There are 13 of them and only 1 of me… it’s nonstop needing to dust.

WHAT’S UNDER YOUR BED?
Probably a combo of dirt, hair, and dust.

DO YOU HAVE A GAME SYSTEM?
Wii, PS3, Xbox 1, Nintendo, Super Nintendo, N64, and one of those SNES classic things.

HOW MANY TELEPHONES ARE IN YOUR HOME?
My cell phone and my work cell phone.

DO YOU HAVE A FIREPLACE AND IF SO DO YOU USE IT OFTEN?
I have one and I’ve used it a fair bit this year.

WHAT KIND OF MICROWAVE DO YOU HAVE?
A small ugly white one that I rarely use.

DO YOU HAVE ANY FIGURINES OF ANGELS AROUND?
Nah I’m not big on figurines… I have enough to dust.

DO YOU LIKE TO OPEN THE BLINDS OR CURTAINS OR KEEP THEM SHUT?
You assume I have blinds or curtains… you would be sadly mistaken.

HOW MANY COMPUTERS ARE IN YOUR DWELLING SPACE?
Jeez… a new desktop, 2 laptops, and I think 2 old desktops that aren’t hooked up.

WHAT COMPANY DO YOU USE FOR INTERNET ACCESS AND HOW MUCH DOES IT COST?
ATT… it’s like the only option where I’m at currently. I want to say the internet part is around $50, but I have some package deal so I dunno.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.