Multiple in Stuff

  • Feb. 23, 2018, 9:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Weird and interesting conversation I had with Megan last week. She had invited me over to smoke weed with her and we hung out together in her bedroom with all the windows open looking out over her little view of the area. Downtown Boston is off in the distance here, but she still has a better view from her windows than I do. Not to mention, the whole back side of her house seems to have been built with the view in mind because it’s almost all glass, something I didn’t even know until the first time I went into her place.

Anyway, while we were smoking together (mostly it was her smoking, I knew I would get nauseous if I wasn’t careful), she told me that she masturbates at least three times a day. Then added that it’s often much more often than that. I admit I was shocked. I have no real concept of what is really normal, but I masturbate maybe 2 or 3 times per week, and I’d always just accepted that was normal.

She said it’s always first thing in the morning and the last thing right before going to bed. But also multiple times during the day. At least one for sure, but she said it wouldn’t be too weird for her to masturbate five or six times during a day, and she said more than 10 times in a day probably happens a couple times per month.

I questioned how that was even possible. We’d be talking like more often than once every two hours. I know she doesn’t have a normal 9-5 job, but still. I don’t see how I could make that happen even if I wanted too. And of course, I’m not sure I’d want to. It felt exhausting.

She disagreed completely and said an orgasm was a stress-relief for her. She compared having an orgasm to smoking a cigarette. Smokers will go a few hours without a cigarette and then want to have one again, and that’s how she feels.

She handed me the pipe and went into the other room. She came back with her purse and then pulled out a small thing that looked essentially like lipstick. She opened it almost like lipstick, twisted one end to turn it on, and handed it to me. It was vibrating, although it was completely silent. She said that she will go into a restroom and put that on her clit. She said it probably takes her less than 3 minutes.

I guess I could see how it was possible. If you were an orgasm addict. I always felt like chronic masturbation was specific a male thing.

I realized I was holding a sex toy that she used VERY regularly and probably didn’t wash as often as she should. But for some reason it didn’t bother me. I actually really respect Megan for how open she can be with me about things that are personal.

That night I had an extremely erotic sex dream about Megan, including a sleep orgasm that I’m pretty sure I didn’t just dream. I woke up with that still dreamy-like way of thinking and was feeling like I had a major crush on Megan and really wanted to be with her. But as the day went by, those feelings faded.


Perpetually Plump February 24, 2018

Wow! That's a lot! I try to hit it a few times a week, but a day? No way but I also worry about burn out. Or getting too used to my vibrator and not being able to get off via sex or mouth or fingers.

SilentEcho February 24, 2018

And here I am.... avoiding sex in any capacity. Too much wirk.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.