so yesterday i/symptoms in 2017. got it.

  • Feb. 22, 2018, 8:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

yesterday was cold i remember that. yesterday was really cold actually. and it wasn’t just me it was really damn cold.
oh yeah. so........like i said it was cold. and i was getting so. later on and i’m thinking ‘now would be a great time for me to overheat. cmon hormones’. cause. lady problems. didn’t happen though.
um. so my headache hasn’t gone away. and it/they won’t for awhile. awesome. oh yeah so. they were selling Girl Scout cookies outside the store and I. couldn’t. my phonophobia also the woman’s [she was one of the moms] voice was annoying. please tone it the fuk down. yall do not want me to go over to you and be impolite. [or maybe they do i don’t know. but if it were me i certainly wouldn’t.]. and tell them. ‘tone it the fuk down’ or something. so I. um walked away from them.
so. i don’t think getting as i call it ‘TMI sick’ is normal, w/ head injuries. yeah doesn’t sound like it....... i haven’t been since um. Mon. I looked it up.
i was kindof out of it. well I’ve been out of it lately. and the cold. I kept moving cause if I hadn’t. that wouldn’t have been good. yeah no i wasn’t passing out there. in public. in the cold. [alrite we get it it was cold. turn that record over.].
although. when i er. earlier being out actually helped w/. the. nauseau it sometimes does. a lot of people are like that i think.
The world was spin-y. and vertigo you know the usual.
it’s been almost 3 days since. i’m dizzy but that also might have to do w/ my period. still panicky which. i got the head injury in my rm. and yet i’m more panicky when i’m out then in. i think it’s to do w/ the fact that I only vaguely remember places locations. where I am. idinno it’s just interesting the ‘more out then in’ part. well to me it is anyway. yeah when i look back on mon. um. it’s like it happened yrs. ago as opposed to. almost 3 days ago. it feels really far away and again the carole king song so far away. yeah. pretty much.
if i don’t put what happened after the head injury Mon. a.m. i’ll probably forget. well i. closed the drawer and then........i think. i went back to my bed and got on my computer. online the usual.
i’m a sea turtle once again. i felt like this around the 8th. of this month. they’re not fast.
The last time I felt well ‘normal’ was the 7th. and here it is 3 wks. and a day later.
oh i haven’t had a thunderclap in.......a wk. and now 5 days. thank god.
oh so I shivered last night while out. [well one would certainly hope so.]. No this bears notice bc around the. 7th there were a few times when i didn’t so. yeah it’s when someone’s not shivering that there’s more of a problem then when they are. er i think.
oh yeah i’ve been hallucinating. which is probably not due to the head injury as they don’t cause um. hallucinations. apparently.
i’m feeling a little defensive as of late due to the spotlight effect.
I cannot hear that well. er ok not that I could before, Mon. but at least before the TBI which was 5.5 wks. ago I still had 70% of my hearing in my right ear. and now. it’s maybe 60. [alrite so that’s still pretty good.]. yeah twice now for a minute or 2 my ears have popped repeatedly.
I have to strain to hear things. it’s like it’s muffled. actually........this was a trick of the late Peggy Lee [d. 2002. ok so i would’ve been...........15 probably] who sang quiet [er] in order to get people to listen/hear her.
so again. I’m able to feel actually physically feel, my brain/skull. what a bizarre sensation. happened the 2nd.
i’m having the language thing happen again. um. being. I want to tell people ‘aloha’ instead of ‘thank you’ when i’m exiting the bus/other. [since apparently i speak hawaiian now. well. in my head.].
oh so yesterday. while i’m going on about this. I knew what happened while I was out. but it’s like I zoned out for about an hr. or so. i was there but not. all.........there..........
My sleep has been. actually it’s been split up into 2 parts. which. as i’ve previously recently mentioned. is how people are meant, to sleep.
oh yeah as i brought up the..........23rd. of last month my period’s worse then it’s been in awhile. before the TBI/HI [head injury] um. about half the time it was mild and now. it’s not.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.