well. hit my head again. in 2017. got it.

  • Feb. 19, 2018, 11:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

this is from earlier:

‘yeah about 2 hrs. ago. [3:40 a.m. atm.].

um. so i’d opened the. 2nd from the bottom, drawer of one of my dressers. i was in a hurry/angry/put out. [and therefore in a hurry due, to being angry/put out.]. and i had needed 2 um. hands to open the dresser. and so therefore i didn’t have another one to put between myself and the dresser.

and the drawer smacked into my head. temple left side. bruising headache out of it slightly dizzy and confused. however i’m still here and 2. it didn’t smack hard enough that i landed on my back.

but ooh. oh.

this is exactly one of the reasons why. i don’t like over-the-counter microwaves. bc when the door’s open a person could come and smack their head into it. and there’s nothing funny about that contrary to what my mentor thinks/her reaction when i told her that.

um. wow.

people really should invest in foam padding for the corners of doors, tables, counters and such. that’s not weird actually i think it’s helpful.’


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.