Heres my cliche poem in Elm

  • Feb. 19, 2018, 1:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So here’s my cliche poem I just wrote after calling him and him being a jerk and giving me the cold shoulder. I needed to write it even though it’s not that good and pretty cliche.

Need you
I don't need you.

I can make it on my own

I don't need you

I'm better off alone

I don't need you

I'm doing just fine

I don't need you

You were never there

I don't need you

I got through alot without you

I don't need you

You need me

I don't need you

You just mess everything up after I've cleaned it all up

I don't need you

You don't make me feel good

I don't need you.

Problems just follow you

I don't need you

I just feel that way

I don't need you

You just break me down

I don't need you

It's all just a lie

I don't need you

It's all just an illusion

I don't even want you

What have you ever make me feel but pain?

I don't need you

Because every time you come back it's nothing but the same

I don't need you

Because I've changed

I don't need you

I don't think you adapt and understand

I don't need you

I needed the fantasy

The company

The love even if it was mostly fake

I wanted to have someone there to hold before I wake

I don't need you

I never did never will

And never had.


Last updated March 13, 2019


MG DirectMe February 19, 2018

No.... you dont need him😆

Always Laughing February 24, 2018

you don't need him

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.