symptoms. *TMI in 2017. got it.

  • Feb. 18, 2018, 8:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

this is from yesterday:

‘so i’m still having digestive issues. i don’t have this, particular digestive issue a lot. it’s so embarassing. i feel like i’m 10. it’s apparently pretty common. i’ve been wearing p*ds for, a different reason. [i’m sorry i know this is TMI. and i’ll stop there.].

and unm. i sprained my shoulder couple wks. ago. i’ve sprained my ankle a few times since i was. 15 but never my shoulder untill now. the pain was bad yesterday morning but i also hadn’t gotten much sleep so. i’m still in, pain but it’s not where it was. luckily nothing’s broken i checked. the pain moves from shoulder to shoulder.

um. still got that disc problem.

the headaches have gone away. or have they? idinno........maybe i’m just so used to them........by now that. ........ it doesn’t really phase me much anymore. it’s just like oh ok.

my depression’s. about the same so are my movement problems. er problems w/ movement rather.’


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.