symptoms and. i don't know. in 2017. got it.

  • Feb. 17, 2018, 12:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

this is from Thurs.:

‘so. i didn’t write yesterday as it was a holiday.

my symptoms. [TBI]. i’m having that weird body temp. thing again. and digestive issues [i won’t detail it’s TMI]/lady problems. beyond just my period. also. I’m not an unintelligent person. [clearly.]. but. i have to keep reminding myself of facts I know. Like, a random fact about Napolean, for instance. the french guy. 18th cent. I’d think to myself ‘who’s Napolean?’ and then remind myself of what other things I know about him. instead of not. doing that. I’m disconnected from facts, i guess? derealisation when it comes to them.......if that’s even a thing.

I keep forgetting. that I have a TBI like oh yeah.

I’ve had the usual issues. movement problems. dizziness. and such.

yesterday was Valentine’s Day. i don’t like. valentine’s day and no it’s not just bc i’m single. no it’s cause uh a little over 5 yrs. ago [2013. wow it’s been that long] my ex & i broke up the weekend before. the holiday so.........yeah. the actual holiday wasn’t that great but the night was lovely. 5 yrs. ago. I think it should be re-named ‘Love Day’.

I would’ve. liked to have gotten together w/ a friend of mine yesterday. but idinno pressure. bc it’s that holiday. i didn’t want either of us to feel. that. i was lonely yesterday/last night.’


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.