Crazy... in 2018

  • Feb. 16, 2018, 3:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I told M about last weekend and he told B who then told J… like the fuck guys… And then J basically told me I’m crazy and that he thinks I’m really going down the wrong path etc and that my current path isn’t going to make anything better. And I’m just over here like what’s wrong with it. We’re both consenting adults and I had fun… And while I know that it won’t lead to a relationship or anything, that’s not what I’m looking for. It may not make things better, I may be barely keeping my head above water, but it’s helping things not get worse.

Then F tried to walk in while we were talking and J yelled at him to get out of the office and just go. I gotta admit that part was kinda funny.

In other news… work is pissing me off. I’m just now getting back in the swing of things post surgery and my boss’s boss wants to be a dick. Like I get that I need to be out walking the plant, but there’s only so much I can do currently and I’m not going to over do it. The Dr already told me it was going to take like 9 months to heal completely. Plus I don’t think he has any grasp on what I actually do. I’ll agree I need to be more involved in operations, but that’s not all my fault… I get left out a lot bc I’m a girl and I’ve just stopped saying anything about it.

I did buy new tennis shoes yesterday.

Oh, and on the down side… I had twins born last Sunday, but one of them died less than 24 hours later. I’m not sure what’s wrong. I’ve never lost a baby goat before and all of a sudden 2 in less than a week. I still have at least one goat ready to pop. Going to check on her this afternoon and then dive into laundry… I’ve gotta get some organization going this weekend.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.