Random ramblings in 2018

  • Feb. 13, 2018, 3:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So all has been alright around here, except because of Chris changing jobs our benefits are different now and he really needs to get back to the chiropractor… his full body pain is back in full force. We have to pay out of pocket for each visit up until he reaches 15 sessions, then our benefits cover I think 80% of it. I realize this prob sounds stupid coming from a Canadian lol. But yeah, it’s expensive. He’s gotta go though!!!

As for me I’m just trekking along. Not really much to report. Waiting for the stomach flu to hit the house. It’s been everywhere in my small town and now it’s in Miley’s class.

We are seriously considering looking around for a bigger house. I know, random. But the older the girls get, the more I realize this isn’t enough space. Plus we want more kids (kid) so we really need to get our ducks in a row and start a plan. I do plan on buying my grammas house from her, and I want to before she dies so that anything she needs we can cover. I need to know whether or not that’s happening though because if it’s not then Chris and I need to start looking elsewhere. If it will happen, then at least I know I have a plan and I can just stick it out here for the time being.

There’s a bunch of random for ya lol

Kristen <3


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.