Hrm... in I'm About To Have A Nervous Breakdown

  • Feb. 11, 2018, 11:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Woke up real early this morning.
Been on the couch watching Autopsy on Reelz. Last episode was Chris Farley, this one is about Belushi. Both 33. Both major addicts. Got me thinking about all the substances I’ve put through my body and how I’m still alive.

I’ve done:
Weed
Crack (not my proudest moment)
Coke
LSD
Ecstasy
2CI
DXM
And major alcoholic. I’m sure there is one or two I’m missing.

You hear the same thing about these stars. Low self esteem. A ‘hole’ that needs to be filled. Yes, me too. I don’t like living like this anymore. I don’t want to die like my dad did. I really hope tomorrow goes well on the interview.

It’s a new year.
Time to shape a new me.
As much as I hate it I’m thinking about an AA meeting. I think it’s time. Even took the liberty of deleting my dealer’s number. Commitment or just plain crazy. Let’s find out!


Last updated February 11, 2018


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.