Beautiful Clothes in Every day scata

  • Feb. 8, 2018, 6:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

TV MANIA

6:58 am

I’m not ready to deal with people yet, so I’m going to sit here and ignore the pings of notifications from facebook for now.

Had a hell of a time falling asleep last night. Exhausted all day, drag my ass to bed only to have all the energy I could have used during the day.

Stupid body.

I don’t have to deal with Client #1 today! He won’t be home, so it will be me and the dogs :) This makes me happy. Yeah, that does sound mean. But you just don’t understand! He called me last night to tell me he wouldn’t be home, and he kept me on the phone for at least a half hour. I know the guy is super lonely. I get it, I do. I just let him talk. And talk and talk and talk lol.

Then I had to call him back ::slaps forehead:: Client #3 is out of town until next week but she has some stuff for me to do. She doesn’t trust me enough to just give me a key like everyone else, so I had to call #1 to have him leave it out. Gad I hope he remembers! It’s really too bad he doesn’t text. I’d send him a reminder. I don’t want to call this morning because I don’t want him to be late to get his wife to the doctors office because he was talking too much. If he forgets, I’ll just have to swing up there later tonight and grab it. And end up spending an hour there talking lol Ah well. I have to admit though, he does help me with some of my health issues with his multitude of supplements he has and the reasons he takes them. I actually learn something when I’m talking to him about such stuff.

Ah coffee is finished. I’ll be back.

12:59 pm

I think I played with the dogs a lot more than cleaning today. Seriously. Client wanted me to make copies of some CDs for him, so while I was futzing around with that stuff I had Andy and Gracie by my side getting all the attention they wanted.

Gracie has been spending a great deal of time in the house. I can tell because of the dog hair lol she sheds just as bad as Tyson does, and omg that’s a lot.

Client #1 left out a few bottles of his supplements that he thinks might help me :) See? He’s a nice guy. Just lonely and extremely talkative.

Went to the store after work to pick up some fruits and veggies. And a carton of cigs. BAM! all my money gone. 65 bucks to get enough stuff to make two bottles of juice. And cigs. But think of it. The fruit and veggies pretty much came out equal to what the cigs cost. It’s horrible that one can’t be healthy and unhealthy at the same time because of the cost lol

I’m going to have a strange schedule tomorrow. I have to go up to the nursing home and get clothes to wash over at #2’s house for her sister, wash them, hang them to dry because don’t use the dryer for more than ten minutes because they’ll shrink. I’ll tidy up the house while that is going on. I hope that it won’t take me long. It shouldn’t with no one home.

I have the Dr appt at 4 tomorrow and I’m eager to hear what she has to say. I just broke down and took a muscle relaxer which I have been avoiding because of the fatigue. But my back is killing me for no good reason. I’ll be putting the heat pack on it in a little while.

Friday morning I’ll have to go back to Client #2’s house before I go to the Alpenhorn to get the laundry to bring back to the nursing home. I’ll drop it off after work so I can visit with Client #1 (wife) for a little bit.

Hm. lol I don’t remember if I mentioned something or not. I guess I’ll go look at yesterdays entry and see what I said.

Gotta love memory issues.

The next morning 6:13 am

It happened again. I couldn’t hold it at bay. Tried to get busy and talk with Pam and stuff. I’m sitting with her and I mumble “I gotta go to bed”.

So I did.

I didn’t wake up until my alarm went off.

Seriously, what is wrong with me?


Star Maiden February 08, 2018

muscle relaxers knock my husband out too. :p

Leanne 🌈 February 08, 2018

I take a muscle relaxer as well before I go to bed plus some other medication, and I am knocked out. Really the only way I actually get any sleep.

Sister February 08, 2018

WildflowerHeart February 09, 2018

Your body probably needs the extra rest. I have been sleeping a not more than usual myself.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.