Legend in Every day scata

  • Feb. 5, 2018, 11:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The Score

8:38 am

Superbowl Sunday! No partying for me, though. I’ll end up watching the game alone as usual. Well, Skittles will be with me, watching me pace back and forth, yelling quietly (a yell whisper) at the TV.

I have my Pats gear on even though I’m working today. I have my oldest Patriots shirt on (which is about 5 sizes to big for me now) and my Patriot socks on, too. I don’t have a Pats hat, which is too bad. If they weren’t so damn expensive I’d buy one.

Got my labs back. PCP emailed them to me last night. Everything is normal. I expected that because there is never any explanation for any kind of symptoms I have. I am glad they’re normal, but pissed that we didn’t find something that could be fixed.

So I’m giving it another week (or less, I’m frustrated), and then I’ll make an appointment to see if we come up with any other ideas as to what it could be.

Like right now. I was fine until now. I felt fine. Now I want to go back to bed. There is no rhyme or reason to it. I don’t understand.

::sigh::

1:37 pm

About an hour after the beginning of this entry, I was fine again. I just don’t freakin’ understand it. I made it through work feeling fine, I’m fine right now. But I know it will hit me out of nowhere again today. grrr

My wrist is super hurty today. Woke up with it hurting even though I wear the brace to bed so I’m not bending it in funky ways in my sleep. The rest of me kind of hurts, too so I’m blaming it on the weather. It’s cold, windy, and we keep having snow showers. Meh.

Tuesday we may see up to 5 inches of snow. lol not a whole lot, but Here in MO we never seem to get much snow.

I’ve got nothing else to say right now. Be back later.

The next morning 5:14 am

Got into playing games yesterday afternoon, and then I watched the Patriots lose. I knew they would. Eagles played fucking hard and those… Ok What in the ever loving fuck was that guy trying to do by jumping over the Eagles player? And how did the Eagles player feel about having a guys crotch crash into his face? (no I don’t know the names, I’m not into football) And Brady and his fumble. That right there fucked it up. They could have made a comeback but nooooo he looked like me with a football in my hands.

lol at least I didn’t have to deal with my sister calling me drunk after the game to celebrate a win.

I’m going to drop off this entry here.

See ya.


Sister February 05, 2018

I was one of the ones who boycotted.
I happened upon the half time show, but was good with switching the channel and listening to podcasts while I cooked.

Gilraent Sister ⋅ February 05, 2018

I'm sure a lot of people I know boycotted. They just don't say anything to me about it for some reason. I'm never one to shove my opinions down anyone's throat, so I don't understand why they won't tell me they did and the reason why. I respect anyone who has an intelligent opinion. Key word, Intelligent lol

Sister Gilraent ⋅ February 06, 2018

Lol...absolutely...lol

Leanne 🌈 February 05, 2018

Frustrating when ya need answers & all looks normal.

Leanne 🌈 February 05, 2018

LOL nothing like a guys balls in your face when your playing in the SB.

Pink kicked ass man that woman is amazing even fighting the flu.

Gilraent Leanne 🌈 ⋅ February 05, 2018

I totally missed her singing. And I hate to say it, but Timberlake stunk. He was too busy dancing and taking selfies to sing.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.