Trying... in 2018

  • Feb. 1, 2018, 10:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m going to try to be more positive but no promises.

For starters… I found out why he’s been completely avoiding me… he got back together with bar slut. So if that’s what he wants he can have it… I may suck at relationships, but I’m not a fuck up at life so I know I’m a better catch anyways. His loss.

I’m finally starting to feel remotely better from the flu/sinus/ear infection of last week. Really felt like dying for a bit there. My hip is nowhere near normal, but it’s getting better and the more I walk, the easier it’s getting. Still need to do exercises at home more.

I have an entry I want to write that mainly revolves around M, but that’ll have to wait…


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.