Feetsies in Hello

  • Jan. 26, 2018, 11:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m good. Thanks for all the love from the last entry.

Saw Michelle. Deep convo, gave me something to work on. Like actual forty-eight page q and a about extreme feelings.
Went into work almost an hour early and spoke with the supervisor. Explained the depression and how the shift was getting to me and since I’M NOW THE ONLY ONE RUNNING THAT MACHINE (GLORY GLORY HALLELUJAH NO ONE WILL FUCK WITH IT) that if I could go back to my old ten hour shift of 3pm to 1:30am. He said sure.

Today saw the company doc for a note about Mon and Tue. (Fucking point system.) I told him the truth. Alcoholic with major depression. Mentioned that my psychiatrist usually has me get blood work done. He told me thats free under him (instead of $100 elsewhere) since my job fronts the bill for that plan. Stoked to hear that. I really like that physician. Retired Colonel U.S. Reserves. But very polite and professional. Every examining room has a photo of him in combat geat checking on soldiers or Middle Eastern children from the five times he was deployed. Anyways, off track. Free blood work. Score.
Went in tonight hour and a half early. Trying to make up the lost five hours. Worked from 3:34pm till 3:25am. I’m beat. Feetsies hurt.

Tomorrow gonna shoot for at least two and a half hours early. I need the money.

If anyone is wondering why my sudden shift in mood? I forgot I had xanex. 🙂


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.