Y’all in Self-Improvement, 2018

  • Jan. 21, 2018, 10:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m glad I’m standing up for myself and holding my ground and not at home. Hubby has been blowing up my phone. Yesterday I had to tell him that I was done texting for the day. I didn’t go to football practice because I was scared he’d try to show up and try to talk to me. He created a FB account and sent me a friend request. I didn’t delete it or accept it. He called me today absolutely livid and irate and told me how much I fucked up his life. He accused me of not talking to him but every time I tried to get in a word edgewise, he started yelling at me. At one point, Kohen barked at something and I went to shut him up. Meanwhile the hubby was like “ don’t talk to your dog right now! I’m more important!” He’s coming with me to my therapy appointment tomorrow. I ABSOLUTELY hope he acts like this in front of her because his words and tone are downright scary at this point and she won’t put up with that BS in her office. He’s threatened the house (I want him to have it IF he can afford it) threatened lawyers “all day long” and threatened selling the house. I’m not trying to displace him, right now I’m more concerned about his state of mind and my safety. He got so mad during our phone call (which he initiated, he called me) that he hung up on me. I have people I can stay with if need be.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.