I don't want to learn this. I don't want to know this! (written two days ago) in Diary

  • Jan. 21, 2018, 1:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I didn’t ever end up writing an entry after that job interview, but I ended up getting the job as most of you know since you noted me already. :) The job was a week-long class preparing us for our property and casualty insurance prelicensing exam which we all have to take on Thursday morning. All I’ve been doing besides the usual with the birds is studying insurance since I wrote that last entry. It’s not worth going into, but it has been exhausting. I should be studying now instead of writing this.

The point is, if I can pass this test, I’ve got a well-paying job, a “real” job, lined up for me. 70% is the lowest passing score. Wish me luck. I’ve found trance to be the best music for me
for studying, so I’ve been jamming out to A State Of Trance the past couple days. I’ve quite enjoyed it. Only 2 weeks away from episode 850! And now you can watch all the episodes live on YouTube and other places, too, which I didn’t know.

Anyway, I’m going to get back to studying for a little while.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.