um. wow. so relieved i could cry. i got very, very lucky. in 2017. got it.

  • Jan. 17, 2018, 9:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so for those who don’t know I fell on Mon. on my back.........yeah. The good news is. it’s minor. [thank god.]. I got very, very lucky. i’m humbled and relieved and tired and scared. everything works. i’m just. wow. i’m. i mean i’m alrite i think. like as good as can be expected. I got out of the house today. i’m being more careful. [yeah usually. nothing teaches a person to be careful like.falling.]. [by the way if it’s a factor at all i’m a yr. older then 29.]. My sleep has been.like usual as has my um. appetite. i have bruising but it’s in a weird place.
I’ve been doing what i usually do which. idinno that’s probably good since it means obviously physically i’m not terrible. [fell on my back hit my head got up knew what happened.]. yeah um that was painful. [ok so i’m not great either.]. so right now one of my main things is recovering.
it’s been a long day. i feel like i’m hungover. figured this/all this was worth reporting.er in here.
i’m so relieved i could cry.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.