All my sins need holy water, feel it washing over me. in In My World

  • Jan. 16, 2018, 2:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I just had an anxiety attack over a song…I didn’t know I could do that. How fucked up is my brain?

I wasn’t really listening to the song or paying attention to it but one lyric caught my attention. I started shaking a little bit and I went back to listen to it again to make sure I actually heard it when all of a sudden I couldn’t breathe. I finished listening to it and I’m okay now but it really fucked with me. I guess because it reminded me of April and my ex and some shit I haven’t dealt with yet but my god was that scary.

Now that I can think straight I think I’m okay but WHAT THE FUCK. I didn’t know that could happen.

If you read this, don’t worry about me. I’m alright, it was just a few scary moments that I needed to write down but didn’t really want to tell anyone.


Last updated January 16, 2018


The Thirsty Oriental January 16, 2018

<3

cheesyemoheart The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ January 18, 2018

<3

DeadAir January 17, 2018

Like Ed Sherran. Could do without ememin rapping throughout, kinda ruins the song. This was a mid 2000's fad, they should have left it there.

cheesyemoheart DeadAir ⋅ January 18, 2018

It was the Eminem parts that got to me the most.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.