Dumb drama in Current Events

  • Jan. 15, 2018, 10:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know what I was expecting when I got all my friends back together last night. I mean we had a blast and we were beside ourselves that we were all together again. My birthday was a good excuse to make it all happen. We go back to high school and apparently that high school drama hasn’t changed. I hadn’t noticed until i got home that Devon was salty about not being invited. It was all over my newsfeeds. Next day everybody was DMing me so I addressed it in my group chat that Devon and I had a heart to heart. Leanne came at me for bringing him up because he is her ex husband. Apparently i’m Just suppose to know how to handle their situation. So today I have been feeling like shit for trying to do something nice for everybody and those two turned it into their reality show. It was my day, not theirs and I am just apologizing and letting them treat me like i am the bad guy just so that there can be peace on earth. It is like we’re going through high school drama all over again. Lines are drawn, this is a hot topic and I’m just too grown for it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.