Hello World, I'm a Dumbass. in In My World

  • Jan. 10, 2018, 12:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Guess what I’ve been doing for the last half an hour? Reading old files on my computer. I knew what I was going to find but I needed to remember who I was then…And I found a file I don’t remember writing. It hurt like a motherfucker because there was so much I forgot from that time. The way it felt. The ways I coped. I didn’t write all my thoughts then but it was still enough for me to remember a feeling from 4 (5 in April) years ago with vivid clarity. I should stop but I’m going to keep reading because for once I think the pain I felt then is the answer.

Oh, who am I kidding? I’m just a dumbass who’s making themself feel worse. I’ll write a real entry later when I have something worth writing about. It feels great to be typing again. I missed this so much.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.