Bad Mood... in 2018

  • Jan. 9, 2018, 3:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am just in a really bad mood today.

I am so sick of work… And it’s not the work that’s the problem, it’s the people. Like I’m sick of a certain person wanting to micromanage everything and I’m sick of my boss having no backbone. Grow up and tell him to fuck off and let you manage your own plant how you want. But no, he’s not going to rock the boat… And the only people who are trying to think for themselves will give up soon enough because what’s the point if you have zero support? Like why bother to get a license if you’re not going to be allowed to operate and try different ideas? It’s just bullshit.

It’s probably wrong to wish for someone’s death, but things need to change. Or I need to go into a different profession. But I can’t afford that currently…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.