[3] in σωφροσύνη

  • Jan. 7, 2018, 7:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

i am off this weekend, so i made plans with some of my favorite peeps. we had dinner, shopped, and went to see father figures.

afterthought ::

i am impatient. i want to work in this.

after i hang with my favorite people, i realize my coworkers don’t understand me. idk how to fix this.

father figures wasn’t a great movie. it had humor, but mostly i was bored.

i need to organize my life. I don’t know where to start.

i hate shopping.

that’s all.

always,
jess.


Last updated January 07, 2018


Gilraent January 07, 2018

What do you find yourself being impatient about?

Pochemuchka. Gilraent ⋅ January 12, 2018

Myself. People. Life. Lol. I'm just impatient. Hahaha.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.