M... in 2018

  • Jan. 4, 2018, 10:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So since I’ve been back at work, M has been weirdly nice to me. He’s opened doors and carried things for me. When my ex hubby dropped me off the other morning, M was outside and just automatically took my purse without me asking and carried it in for me. Then later he pushed a chair over for me and another to put my feet up in and wheeled me around so I was closer to the tv. M and B even went to get lunch on Tuesday and I only asked for nachos, but he even thought to bring me a coke too. And today we went to subway and he opened the door to B’s truck for me and made sure I got in and didn’t fall and shut the door for me etc. It’s just very odd because we haven’t exactly been talking like we were and he’s not always the nicest guy but he’s being super nice now and even let me hug him twice before I left today.

Just wanted to make note of his behavior. He probably just feels sorry for me, but it’s better than being a dick. Only downside was we talked momentarily about prenups because of an episode of judge Judy and he said something about how if I were going to marry someone like F I’d want a prenup bc it’s my house etc. Bleh…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.