October 2nd, 2013 in "Waiting for my Petrichor"

  • Feb. 2, 2014, 2:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

R and I have been hanging out a lot. The other night we went to some spot out in Wenham to chill. It felt like I was driving through Washington and it was so pretty! We parked the car and it was late....I told him let's just crash here for the night. We were about to fall asleep when a bright light woke us up. Sure enough we saw the blue lights and a cop came up to us....asked us what we were doing...if we had a place to stay...then we gave him our IDs. It was very comical given our age...you'd think we were like 17 years old or something.

Monday night we drove out to Hudson and I met his sister, her boyfriend, and his nephew. They are awesome! We ordered food and played some beer pong and Dante (her son) showed me all his artwork and this crazy story he wrote. He is only in the 6th grade and he is so creative! If I ever had a son, I would want him to be just like Dante. We drove back to Peabody around midnight and I knew I was not going to be okay to drive back to Beverly so we got a room at a motel.

I have been having this weird problem (warning TMI) whenever R and I have sex I start bleeding as if I was on my period. At first I thought it was and it was so embarrasing. I didn't know why it would be coming so soon, I just had it about 2 and a half weeks prior. Then it just went away the next day and I was fine. Well we tried again and sure enough...blood. This is so awkward for me, especially having to talk to him about it afterwards lol. So I am made a doctor's appointment for next week and I am going to tell her about what is going on. Hopefully everything is okay and I can just get on some birth control again and maybe the problem will be resolved? He is also very big, so I was thinking at first that that might have something to do with it? But this has never happened to me before so I have no idea. After it happened again, I was fine the next day again. I don't get it.

Anyway, I checked out the place I will be moving into and I really like it. It is shabby, but Tony says he is going to fix it up and have it ready for us by December 1st! I can't wait! It is two stories and attached to his house on the left. The backyard is huge and he has four wheelers that he said we can take out to the woods anytime. He gave me a tour on it and it was really cool! There are miles and miles of trails and a huge lake and tons of wildlife everywhere. I think it will be awesome to go out on adventures all the time. R will love it! I definitely want to be out of here before Xmas because it is going to be so awkward because I already know Dave does not want me with his family for Christmas and I don't want to be just like hanging out at our apartment doing nothing...so at least I will be moved out by then and can hang out with R. We were thinking of possibly staying in a cabin for Xmas in Vermont so that would be nice! I can't believe this is all happening. So many changes and I know it is for the best. I am constantly in a state of happiness. I just hope Dave is going to be okay...he is going through a hard time with school right now and I really do just want the best for him.

My parents are also going through a divorce at the same time as me. I thought it was just one of their crying wolf things where they say they are but then they don't, but I guess this time it is legit. They already moved out of their apartment and my mom is living in Gary's house in La Verne. My dad is going to be moving to his friends house in Anaheim. They both seem ready for this and I am glad it is finally happening.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.