September 4th, 2013 in "Waiting for my Petrichor"

  • Feb. 2, 2014, 9:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

the glass door, faces hidden by our own reflection opens gently the screen, can you hear me better now? opens calmly facing one another touching. slow jagged awkward movements. the sip of alcohol. A pool balcony. The stars above us. The anticipation of it all. "I had the 98%, all I needed was the other 2%."

Follow me to the marble. Castle Rock dreams. The moon will light our way. Up a small mountain. Over the Atlantic ocean. Mansions. Shooting star. Kiss me gently. Tell me more about yourself.

Visit me here. Drinks and cigarettes and weed. So adorable Snowboarding king. In touch with the electric feel. Shuddering, softly, Touching. Biting. Close to everything. Sleeping. Dreaming. Waking up to you for the first time.

Driving. Kissing. Summertime Sadness Blue Jeans and Video Games It's going to be okay.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.