January Video Month in Random Public Stuffs

  • Dec. 29, 2017, 7:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I used to do this over at Open Diary. So, I’m excited to take part in this. For anyone else who is thinking about taking this challenge can find the diary here: January Video Month

I have been going good with the Mos. I think it makes me stop and take a few minutes to myself to focus on something else other than the stress going on in my daily life.

I know everyone says they’re stressed, but when you’re working with three family members with alternating motives and personality clashes mixed with grief and lack of dealing with it, it tends to wear on the nerves.

I have been attending therapy and so far, so good. I’ve actually celebrated being over 100 days cut-free, and I’m exceptionally proud of the fact that I didn’t end up in the hospital, even though there were days when I considered a voluntary-commit. However, I worked through it, with a lot of tears, but here I am. I fully expected to fall apart, even dreaded it, but then I decided that I was going to fight to be better.

So, I keep going. That’s all I can do.

But, here I come JaVidMo. Guess I’d better start looking at the prompts again and sort of look up various songs.


WildflowerHeart December 30, 2017

I’ll probably try that one. Sounds easier to be successful with lol

Gilraent December 30, 2017

Looks like an edit to the prompts. I'll have to look when I have a brain.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.