Last entry of 2017 in Who I Am

  • Dec. 29, 2017, 3:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is gonna be my last entry of historical 2017.
Holy. Crap. It blew right by.
This year.. was amazing.
I saw my favorite bands, Paramore and Panic at the disco (twice, for both)
I irresponsibly took out a credit card and maxed it out within the course of a few weeks hahahah
I broke up with my boyfriend of 5 years
I lost a little over 20lbs, and have gained a good amount of muscle tone with the help of my personal trainer
I got closer to some friends and made new ones.
I’ve met so many different people
I almost tripled the number of people I’ve slept with lmaoo
I got a new kitty
I had a real crush on someone for the first time in 5 years
I gained some real confidence

What I hope for 2018…
Lose 20 more pounds
Learn how to actually cook
Get a new job?
Pay off a few debts
Look into trading in my car/getting a new one from this decade but this is a very flexible plan and only happens if all goes well financially
Stay single as long as possible. except Alex.... im so stupid
Lots more concerts
Do an actual pull up
Participate in a fun run or 5k type running event
That my rent doesn’t go up so I don’t have to move
Get more furniture for my apartment, like actual shelves and tables and décor shit
Make a really good new friend. like. a ride or die bff. that would be cool.

Happy new year yall!


Complicated Disaster December 29, 2017

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
Ps. I love both Paramore and Panic! and have seen both of them live! Crush crush crush!!
xx

Empire of Lights January 02, 2018

Sounds like quite a year! Here's to 2018 being just as amazing!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.