Stolen From Random Off Front Page in Hello

  • Dec. 24, 2017, 8:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1- How often do you swear?
It’s like a second language for me, ESPECIALLY with the guys I work with.

2 - Did you volunteer this year?
Does doing OT at work count?

3 - Did you give a gift without expecting one in return?
Mhm, a Garfield figure I had now has a home in Kentucky.

4- Did you donate any of your belongings?
Actually yes. Unloaded some books at the local used book store Booklegger.

5 - D0 you hold the door open for people?
Pretty sure my old man would have knocked the hell out of me if I didn’t learn this early on.

6 - Did you lose your temper at anyone this year?
Oh ya… at work.

7 - Did you ghost anyone this year?
You kids and your new lingo, not sure what this is.

8 - Which snowy climate do you want to visit most?
Would love to see a few feet again in Virginia.

9 - Which classic Christmas album is the best?
CHIPMUNKS!

10 - Do you prefer to work by yourself or in groups?
I love my job cause I am left alone.

11- Which superlative did you get or deserve in high school?
Weirdo

12 - Are you a day or night owl?
Considering I work nights…

13 - Have you ever looked at someone and felt instantly annoyed?
Donald Trump

14 - Do you open up to people easily?
Depends, usually no.

15 - Are you a good liar?
I can be.

16 - Do you enjoy spending time alone?
Depends on my mood.

17 - Can you forgive easily?
I can forgive, but never forget.

18 - Are you a pro at binge-watching?
Oh ya!

19 - Do you have good memories of holidays past?
Lots. Miss my cousin’s ex and my uncle. After food we’d stand outside smoking cigarettes and drinking on Jack n Coke while bs’ing.

20 - What’s the best advice for maintaining a long-term relationship?
Not in one so you tell me…


Last updated December 24, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.