Financial Rape in Hello

  • Dec. 20, 2017, 6:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Missed work Monday and tonight. Have had what I thought was this nagging cold for a week now. Went back to the doc today and DUN DUN DUN! Sinus infection. Now granted it is a company doctor and the visits are free, I still feel like I got raped on the meds. $81 and some change. $20 of which IS refilling my anti depressants, the rest are steroids, anti biotics and the good codein laced cough syrup.

Sunday we did our Christmas. Got a few gift cards, new tool box (need it for work), and the new Wolfenstein game which is freaking bad ass! Also work gave everyone a $25 Wal Mart card which I think was nice.

I’m feeling a bit hungry yet there is nothing in the fridge. Woo! Anywho the syrup is kicking in, think I’m gonna have a nap.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.