Drunk night. *pics* in 2017

  • Dec. 13, 2017, 1:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Went to the firemans xmas party on saturaday night. I got pretty drunk. I usually do though haha. Its the one time of year that I actually drink and its around people that I love and trust so I always feel like I can let go and have a great time. Which I did. lol I don’t get out much nor do I really drink ever. Not sure why not, I just always seem to get a bit of a headache if I have a casual drink. I either have to go full throttle and pass that point, or just not drink. I choose to not drink. (except on this occasion). I’m also a very VERY happy drunk. When I’m drinking I’m just the most happy person ever. Nothing can bring me down. Its a wonder I’m not an alcoholic.
hmmm Good thing its rare I guess lol

Me on the left, my cousin on the right.

alt text

alt text

Gotta get ready for work now!

Kristen <3


intoxicatingbeauty December 13, 2017

You look gorgeous!

Mrs.Kristen.Canon intoxicatingbeauty ⋅ January 08, 2018

Thanks!

progress December 14, 2017

fancy!

Mrs.Kristen.Canon progress ⋅ January 08, 2018

;)

Hotaru December 14, 2017

You look so beautiful.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.