Almost 4am in Done drinking.

  • Dec. 8, 2017, 2:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Depression is setting in. I haven’t taken my meds since April. I’m wishing I was back in Florida for the 3rd winter. I hate the fucking cold and snow. Already having panic attacks about going to my med Dr as last time the parking garage no longer took cash and I am not going to put 2.00 on my credit card. Unfortunately it fucks up my routine and causes problems. Will probably call and cancel my January appointment I’m not taking my meds anyway. My joints hurt like hell from the cold I can barely sleep because of the pain in my shoulders. And hips.

I do want to cut the shit out of my upper arm easiest place to hide with being in the cold weather this winter. I’m always wearing a sweatshirt.


Last updated December 08, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.