Easy Day in Finding Me

  • Dec. 6, 2017, 10:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today went well. Didn’t have much prep to do when I went into work, which usually never happens. So that started off my day nicely. It was a slow day, but went by quickly. It was so slow, I got off work two hours early!

I’ve been at my dads house playing with the kittens and watching The Flash. I’ve seen several episodes with my best friend but I’m finally starting it from the beginning. I already know so many things, and have seen the finale of season 3, but nothing of the current season. I’ve missed many episodes, so now I’m filling myself in. I really enjoy it.

Also, getting paid today took me out of the financial hole I’ve been in for a while! I feel so relieved. I think a lot of my stress was caused by that. I can breathe a little better now :)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.