Red in Finding Me

  • Nov. 29, 2017, 10:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

One double down, four more to go. Work was okay, pretty slow. It’ll be this way for a couple weeks before we get hit hard due to the holidays. Then it’ll completely die after New Years for about a month. We planned the Christmas party for a week after the new year. I’m ready for it. Free, unlimited alcohol. Hell yeah.

My mood wasn’t too great when I woke up. The past year I’ve been experiencing pretty bad morning depression along with the regular waves. Luckily it let up around midday, so that was a relief.

I re-dyed my hair red after work! It was really faded, now it’s back to the vibrant, beautiful color. I usually switch colors every 3 weeks to a month, but I really like this red. Decided to stick with it for a while.

I wish I could be well rested on very little sleep. I feel like I don’t have a lot of time to myself. I want to go on nighttime adventures and stay up until 4 am without having to be up at 8 am every morning. I need a new job.

Hoping Monday comes quickly!


Last updated November 30, 2017


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.