Umhm.. in meh...

  • Nov. 26, 2017, 3:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Daughter went to look at an apartment around the corner. She’s going to do the application tomorrow with her caseworker. It’s looking good.

She’s still in the area.
It’s $450 a month, she has the money to move in.
Previous eviction won’t matter since it’s been a while ago.
New job starts next week.

I’ve been camped out on the couch. Hate when I have to pee. Watching Daria. Falling in and out of sleep. I’m hungry and didn’t eat anything but some Honey Nut Chex out of the box.

Daughter and her friend came over briefly. Talked to a niece about her niece. Got some things off my chest regarding her uncle/kids father. Now she’s on her way down to see the baby.

And that’s about it. About to put in a frozen pizza and relax on that and get my water out of the freezer.

Take care folks…


Gilraent November 26, 2017

Fingers crossed for everything!

Sister Gilraent ⋅ November 27, 2017

thank you.
I'm trying not to get overly excited, but I figure if she's got the money and she's ready now, I think she has a chance.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.