So... in meh...

  • Nov. 26, 2017, 8:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Slight cold. Post nasal drip throat irritation. Not full on, but I feel constantly dry no matter how much water I drink.

My back is killing me. I don’t know how to lay. My new to me couch has been sprayed with Windex for possible dust mites, floor hasn’t been vacuumed even though son was going to help me.

I sat up with a pillow on the spot where the most pain radiates but sitting like that doesn’t help. Actually the couch helps, but I’m not okay with being eaten up. Perhaps I need to wash those blankets too. Which require a more moving and I am in PAIN. I don’t want to keep taking ibuprofen.

I let Bubby Sr stay overnight. Daughter worked at the bar until close last night. It’s hard to be nice when you’re not at your best. Between Bubby Jr, me and my son and this weather, I don’t know how quickly this will go away. I keep trying to mind over matter this, but I don’t know how effective it really is.

And I’m still taking care of shit… ::inhale/exhale::

This makes me down to think of it.

Anyway, happy Sunday.

Kindest regards,
Sister


Deleted user November 26, 2017

Happy Sunday. I think mind over matter can work. Best wishes

Sister Deleted user ⋅ November 26, 2017

Or being tipsy...
Lol

Deleted user Sister ⋅ November 26, 2017

Lol, that too!

Gilraent November 26, 2017

Tipsy sounds good.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.