Maybe some cinnamon too... in meh...

  • Nov. 25, 2017, 9:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So one of my neighbors. I don’t know if she was moving or just got new furniture, but my kids talked her into giving me her couch. It’s cool for a couch and she seems like a clean lady, however…

Something bit me last night. As much as I had been lying on the couch at the other end, there wasn’t a problem. When I went to the other end, then I noticed the itching on my arm. Then my finger. Then the welt on my neck that went down, but then seemed to puff up again a little. Then as I was watching tv, something crawled across my pillow and I grabbed and smooshed it. Couldn’t tell what type of crawly it was.

I all of this, my lower back on my left side is killing me. If the pain connects into the leg it’s sciatic nerve pain right? I need a new mattress. I know this but I can’t afford big expenses like that. To get a cheap mattress is defeating the purpose. I need to get down there and vacuum my couch and floor for that matter, but my back is bothering me. I need to get up and move around but it will have my back BURNING like crazy.

This weather…
Got up to 73 yesterday. Today Is Saturday. Gonna be nice again tonight but with no car and two babies, where am I going? That’s right. No where.

I contracted cooties from the little baby I’m sure. I think we’ve been playing a game of pass the cooties. He likes to aggressively kiss. Lol He grabs your face and smiles with his mouth open and drool running from it, and plants one on you with a growl. Well, he’s talking and “chewing” on your mouth and it’s hilarious and gross at the same time. He is an absolute doll, though.

Almost 10a. I gotta get up…
I’m in pain though.
Let me do some kind of stretches.

Have a good Saturday.

Kindest regards,
Sister


Gilraent November 25, 2017

Get one of these when you can afford it.
https://smile.amazon.com/Comfort-Fit-Chronic-Stretcher-Accupressure/dp/B01D3P99G4/ref=sr_1_2_sspa?ie=UTF8&qid=1511639948&sr=8-2-spons&keywords=back+stretcher&psc=1

That one looks a hell of a lot more comfortable than the one I have, but I really can't live without the thing :)

Sister Gilraent ⋅ November 25, 2017

Thank You for the suggestion!
I have an adjustable lumbar thing on my chair at work (came attached to it) but I can never get it how I need it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.