Another survey/ avoidance techniques in Questions

  • Nov. 21, 2017, 7:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Be honest; name of the last person to text you?
Why would I not be honest about this?
You’re weird man.
It was my friend, Dave Harris…he’s a really cool guy and we have really cool conversations.

This time last year what was your relationship status?
I was pretty freshly single…like, maybe 5 months into realizing that the person I wanted to spend the rest of my life with wanted nothing more to do with my crazy ass.

How many radio stations do you listen to?
I seriously only listen to 94.7 The Wave.
It’s easy listening.
The “No Stress Express” is kind of my jam.

When was the last time you were in a car with someone besides family?
Uh…hmmm, good question?
I guess Saturday I was in a car with my friend and her family, but it was still kind of family.
And then a few days before that I was in a car with my friend Deanne, but she’s kind of like family.
I don’t know.

What’s your favorite show or shows?
Right now I’m all about Broad City
A few months ago I sat and binge watched the entire series of Bob’s Burgers.
I really like Rick and Morty.
Love TMNT.
I pretty much only like comedies and cartoons.

Have you told anybody you loved them today?
No, I don’t believe I have.

What are your plans for the weekend?
I’m probably just going to be working and keeping to myself, maybe read my book.

What do you currently hear right now?
Rob mother fucking ZOMBIE!

What were you doing Friday night?
Friday night I just drank by myself and watched Broad City and waited for my parents to get home.

What would your name be with the first three letters?
Dan.

Do you want to see somebody right now?
No, I’m totally fine being by myself right now.

Think back to the last person you held hands with, would you kiss them?
No, the last person who held my hand just kind of went for it and I didn’t like it and I have kissed that person before but I wouldn’t like to do that again, no.

Do you know anyone that smokes pot?
Almost everyone I know smokes pot.

Where was the last place you fell asleep other than your bed?
The couch in the living room.

Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
It looks like it was my friend, Brittany.

What’s the last compliment you received?
Someone told me that they enjoy reading my facebook posts.

Your best friend needs you at 3 am, do you go help them?
Who’s my best friend again?

Have you ever slept in the same bed as your friends?
Oh yeah, we used to have this thing called the MEGA BED and it was just two mattresses pushed together and we would have like 10 - 13 people sleep on that thing, it was awesome.

Do you think you can last in a relationship for 3 months?
No, not right now.

Are you on a desktop or laptop?
Laptop, and it’s on my actual lap.

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
I highly doubt it.

Who was the last female you talked to?
My step mom. SUPER EXCITING!

Is the last person of the opposite sex you texted single?
Yes she sure is.

What does your last text message say? “Everything always does, haha. Next week I’ll be a bleeding heart.”

Is there someone who has made a difference in your life?
Doesn’t literally every single thing that happens to you make a difference in your life?

Does the last person who texted you ever make you smile?
Yeah, he’s fucking hilarious.

Where do you want to live when you are older?
I am older, and I have no idea. I’m trying to figure that out currently.

Where is the shirt you’re wearing from?
My friend Deanne gave it to me.

Would you rather tell somebody straight up, or wait?
Tell them what?

Is your hair long enough to put in a ponytail?
No.

Would you eat a cockroach for your last ex if they asked you?
I guess so? I mean, if there was some money involved.

Are there any stressful situations in your life?
No.
My life is charmed as fuck.

When’s the last time you fell asleep watching a movie?
Every night pretty much.

How many cell phones have you had in your life?
Probably about a million.
That’s not an approximation.
I’ve had exactly probably about a million.

Last night, did you go to sleep smiling?
Who the fuck goes to sleep smiling? What? What are you even talking about?
Serial killers?
Is that who goes to sleep smiling?

Have you had sex today?
I don’t have sex on any days.

What should you be doing right now?
Absolutely nothing.

What day of the week is it?
Tuesday, I think?

What does that mean you have to do?
Today I don’t have to do anything.
I already went to therapy and now my obligations are done…I’m free to drink and go to sleep.

What are your plans for tomorrow?
Tomorrow I’m just going to go to work and then come home and be lonely.

Where do you work?
The Daily Grill
because I’m a loser.

What was the last book you read?
From start to finish?
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

Are you pro-choice?
Yes

Are you a vegetarian?
No

What is your favorite kind of salad dressing?
A button up shirt and some pants.
Or if it’s a casual salad, just a t-shirt and some shorts.

How old were you in 2013?
I am without age.

When you were young, what did you want to be when you grew up?
I wanted to dig up dinosaur bones and find a mosquito trapped in amber and make dinosaurs real.

Have you ever been in someone’s wedding?
Yes, I was in the line for one of my old bass players.
That marriage failed.
It was probably my fault.

Would you rather visit the Taj Mahal or the Eiffel Tower?
I literally have no idea what any of these words mean.

Do you live in Florida, Nebraska, or Virginia?
There are so many more places than that.
Three?
That’s what you come up with?
Three places?

Have you ever been to South America?
No, but I just added a bunch of songs to this playlist that I’ve been working on and I always listen to my playlist on shuffle and I just turned it on shuffle all excited to get some sweet tunes going and now it’s seriously just playing all of the new songs I added and I’m like, “FUCK THOSE WERE SUPPOSED TO BE MIXED IN!”

Did your last kiss mean anything to you?
My last kiss was a very devastating thing for me.

If your house was on fire, what 3 things would you try and save?
I’d probably just leave.

Have you ever ridden on a subway?
Hell yeah, subways are super cool. Way cooler than the sandwich shop.

Are your toenails painted at the moment?
No

Open the nearest book, turn to page 8 and type the first sentence: “And speaking of artwork, you may notice that the interior art for this book is far more extensive than what you normally find in an epic fantasy.”

Have you showered yet today?
No, my therapist and I talked today about how I need to start showering more, though.

What were you doing at 11 AM this morning?
Just barely beginning to wake up.

What do you plan to be doing in 2 hours?
Eating something maybe? I have no idea.

What is your middle name?
Michael
or Gabriel

Do you prefer to write in pen or pencil?
Pen

Do you keep a journal?
Only online.

Are you still friends with your best friend from kindergarten?
I have no idea who that person even is.

What did you do on your last birthday?
I went to Universal Studios with Deanne.

What brand is the deodorant you use?
Old Spice.

What was the last movie you watched?
I tried to watch that new Jim Carey documentary but it made me feel weird so I had to stop.

Are you ticklish?
Extremely, and I hate it.

Are you shy?
No, I just have social anxiety. Totally different.

Are you hot-tempered?
No, not really.
But if I get pushed over the edge I’ve been known to pull knifes out.

Was your mom over 30 when she had you?
Nah, she was young.

Have you ever won more than $100 dollars playing the lottery?
I don’t ever win anything playing the lottery.

Have you ever played strip poker?
I feel like I have, but I actually don’t know?

What is your most memorable Halloween costume?
I have no idea what you’re talking about.

When was the last time you ate popcorn?
I don’t know what popcorn is.

What color is the floor of the room you are in?
beige I guess

Who is your 4th phone contact and how do you know them?
Alex Tortes.
I know him?
Oh wait, yeah he’s one of my best friends…I met him at work.
He’s a lot younger than me.
Good guy.

Have you ever lived in a dorm?
No, but I’ve stayed in dorms and partied in dorms before.

Do you live in an apartment?
No, I usually do, but lately I have been living with my parents in a big ol Irvine house like a whole bunch of rich mother fuckers.

Are any of your friends pregnant?
No, but I wish I was pregnant with a big burrito baby right now.

Do you have any nieces or nephews?
I have one nephew and two nieces still with us.
One nephew deceased.

Who do you trust with your secrets?
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

How short would you be willing to cut your hair?
My hair comes out in clumps a lot of the time, it’s like I’m losing my hair but no one in my family is bald at all…I probably need to start keeping my hair short for the rest of my life.

Do you wish on shooting stars?
I think gun control needs to be imposed on the stars.

If someone made a movie about your life, who would star as you?
Heath Ledger
but current.

Is your birthday in winter?
No

What’s the story behind your most noticeable scar?
I have so many scars, I don’t even know which one is my most noticeable.
It’s probably either the one right below my throat where I crashed a four wheeler into a barbed wire fence, or the huge one on my arm from when I was the captain of a pirate crew and our initiation required a blood pact.

Is your car newer than a 2010?
I’ve got a 2014 Toyota Camry.

Did you graduate high school within the last 2 years?
Hahaha…no.

Is there anything buried in your closet you wouldn’t want anyone to find?
Only the dildo’s and gasoline.

What was the last song you listened to?
I’m listening to Nine Inch Nails right now.
I think the last song was “Living Dead Girl” by Rob Zombie.

Where do you see yourself in the next 3 years?
Hopefully dead.

What kind of computer do you have?
Some sort of HP laptop.

Do you like sushi?
I fucking love sushi.

Name the last thing you ate.
Quesadillas.

Do you like mushrooms on your pizza?
I like mushrooms on my everything.

How many pairs of flip-flops do you own?
I only own one pair right now, I usually have three pairs, but I threw the other two away.

Have you ever walked on the beach at night?
Night Beach is the only kind of beach I actually like.

What is one thing you really want right now?
I’d like someone to love me.

Are you 100% sure of anything right now?
Hahahahahaha.
no.
You don’t get certainty when you’re Bi-polar.

Do you use a bar of soap or body wash?
Body wash

What’s one thing you almost always have to do before you go to bed?
Live through a full day.

Without looking can you say what color the sheets are on your bed?
I looked.
Beige.

Are you dating the last person you kissed?
No way.
I’m pretty sure she’s in love with me, but I’m not having it.

Do you like the way you look?
I don’t know.
I could have answered yes at one point, but lately I’m not too happy with myself.

How’s your hair right now?
Dirty, long, messy, gross.

Last time you were outside?
I have been outside quite a few times today.

Do you ever scream just to make yourself feel better?
Yes.

Why do you think people like you?
What makes you assume I think people like me?

Can you keep a secret?
Yes

Have you ever lied to a friend?
Yes

What would you do if you got pregnant right now?
I’d be extremely confused, honestly.

Have you dated more than 6 people?
Yes

Did things end badly with your last ex?
Things kind of just fizzled out, and I thought we were still together but just on a break, and then she told me that we hadn’t been together for quite a while and I was honestly taken back by that…and then I was devastated, and I have still been crushed to this day.

Do you know how to play Gin?
No.
I know how to drink Gin.

What is your favorite board game of all time?
Risk.

What is one thing people do on a day to day basis that drives you nuts?
Ask me questions.

Did you enjoy kindergarten?
I don’t know if I’ve ever enjoyed anything.

What do you need from the store?
Your mom.


Dancing.Shadow November 24, 2017

TMNT is rad...so is Bob's Burgers. Have yet to watch an episode of Rick and Morty. One of my best friends is obsessed with Rick and Morty.

I am stealing this survey. And also, I hope you don't mind me friending and following you. You seem pretty cool.

Superposition Dancing.Shadow ⋅ November 24, 2017

I do not mind at all! You need to check out Rick and Morty for sure.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.