21th in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Nov. 21, 2017, 11:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Have a super thanksgiving, and shit.
I can’t forget the ‘and shit’ part.
Sorry I am not my usual talkative jovial self.
No, really, like, you know, I know we’re not CLOSE close, but like, I mean, I’d like to think I am missed here now and then.
Not like “Oh dang, my life cannot go on if this manchild retard does not update” but more like “Oh hey, garsh, I hope he’s not dead yet.”
But even if you did hope for that, I’d understand because I hope for that alot sometimes, too.
Nino & co are going to be visiting my cousin in chicago where she’s going to law school at, so no tipping back on primp wine and getting down with food network cuisine this year.
Probably just going to have some small gathering at the house.
Until then.
You friend, -Me


Deleted user November 21, 2017

Happy Thanksgiving to you too.
I'm bummed to hear about your food and wine situation. You should make a badass dessert and buy some wine and get yoself sugar sick.

MrMaverick Deleted user ⋅ December 04, 2017

It was ok, my aunt and uncle were still there, I had heard wrong from my mother about when they'd be leaving, they're going in december instead

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.