So many stupid questions. in Questions

  • Nov. 19, 2017, 8:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1.) What were you doing at 11 last night?
I was laying on the couch, across from my dad, I was texting my friend Zane and my dad was watching some Marvel show. I was also loving on the dog.

2.) Do you think you and your best friend will be friends in 10 years?
I don’t think I’m going to be alive in 10 years, but then again I’ve never thought I was going to live very long.
As far as my best friend and I go…I’m not even sure who my best friend is at this point in my life. Everything has shifted and changed so much. I know who the important people in my life are…but who would I consider my best friend who would consider me theirs back? I know there’s Alec…but he’s something more than a best friend. Him and I are truly blood at this point.
Hmmm…I have no idea.

3.) What could you eat any day of the week and never get tired of?
I’m just going to say Mexican food, which I guess is technically cheating because it’s not just one thing, but the truth is that there’s not a single thing in the world that I could eat every day and never get tired of, but if I could choose from all of the various options that Mexican food has to offer, and I could never branch out into any other cuisine for the rest of my life, I would perfectly fine with that.

4.) What’s the craziest thing you’ve done?
This is a hard question to answer just because…well, I’m crazy, so my life has actually been full of doing a lot of “crazy” things.
I guess…I guess the CRAZIEST thing I’ve ever done would have to be the culmination of all of my insanity; the time I decided I was just done with life and I stopped eating food and drinking water and I wouldn’t leave my bed and I just slowly let myself die from dehydration.

5.) Someone knocks on your window at 5am, what do you say?
This question is stupid, it completely depends on who was knocking and why.

6.) Funniest thing that happened in the last 24 hours?
It was an extremely inappropriate- yet not - comment from my boss today.
It’s too long to put into context, but it had to do with blowjobs and the whole staff laughed but was also disgusted…it wasn’t even a joke, it was just a comment on this murder crime that happened and it was part of the facts, so that’s why it wasn’t inappropriate, but just coming from the boss…yeah, it was great.

7.) Do you have any plans for the weekend?
Just work. Lots of work.

8.) Would you change yourself for the person you love?
Unfortunately, I have proven time and time again that I am unwilling to change myself for the person/people I love.

9.) Let me guess, your last incoming call was from the opposite sex?
First of all, that’s extremely presumptuous.
Secondly, yes…it was.
Third, she’s a lesbian.
Fourth, I missed the call because I was working, but then I called her back and she very obviously dismissed the call and hasn’t even set up her voice mail yet so…I’m kind of hurt.

10.) Would you kiss anyone you have texts from in your phone?
I mean, if there was money involved.

11.) Do you find drinking unattractive?
No.

12.) When was the last time something bothered you?
I am always bothered by things…by so many things…all the time.

13.) Do you know how to work a computer well?
No, I pretty much have no idea what is going on with computers.

14.) To whom did you last give the finger?
This asshole who was behind me with their brights on.

15.) Is it more common for you to follow your heart or your mind?
This question is kind of stupid, isn’t it? I mean, not even taking it personally…even if your heart was capable of directing you, it would still have to go through the mind to be processed and judged and decided upon.
You are the mind.
Don’t be stupid.

16.) Do you like to hold hands?
This question is stupid too, it depends on who it is, yeah?

17.) Anything embarrassing happen today?
No.

18.) Would you ever go on a game show if you were offered?
It depends on what game show it was.
If I had to wear a costume and act stupid then I’d probably pass on that shit, but if I could just sit and try to answer questions, I’d be down for that.

19.) What does your phone do when it receives a new text?
It viiiiiibrates.

20.) Has anyone ever done mean things to you while you were sleeping?
Wake me up.

21.) Do you have someone you can tell everything to?
No, I totally don’t and it’s driving me to the breaking point. I can’t even tell my fucking therapist everything…I feel like I lie to my psychiatrist more than anyone, yet can I confide in anyone?
Shit.
No?
I don’t think anyone actually listens to me when I speak…everyone is kind of just waiting for their turn to talk.
I’m kind of sick of it.

22.) Would you rather be at the beach or lake?
I don’t know anymore. Lakes freak me out because the water is still and deep and for sure full of monsters…yet the beaches are now radioactive and taking over the earth an inch at a time.
So…they’re both evil?

23.) Last thing you spent money on?
Beer.

24.) What are you doing after this?
Probably watching Broad City and passing out…it’s like 5:10 PM.

25.) Your song of the week?
Probably something by O.D.B.

26.) Have you ever cried from being so mad?
No.

27.) Are you happy with the choices you’ve made?
No.

28.) I bet you miss someone, huh?
I miss so many people it’s actually stupid.

29.) Would you rather be forced to eat 100 bananas or 100 apples?
I literally can’t eat bananas so this choice is pretty clear.

30.) Have you dated the person you texted last?
No, but I’ve cuddled with him a bunch and we were in a band together for ten years and we had a lot of sex with a lot of ladies together.

31.) Is good grammar attractive?
Speaking and communicating well is attractive, grammar is a construct.

32.) Are you friends with the people you were friends with two years ago?
Pretty much.

33.) Is there anyone you know with the name Mike?
Yeah, lots, it was the most popular name of an entire generation, asshat.

34.) What is today’s date?
I honestly have no idea.

35.) Who was the last person to call you baby?
I honestly have no idea.

36.) Has anyone ever sang to you?
TO me? Shiiiiiiit. No?

37.) What is your favorite color?
purple.

38.) What color are your eyes?
Brown

39.) How tall are you?
Six foot, one inch.

40.) What do you have planned for tonight?
I want to sleep.

41.) If you could have one wish right now what would it be?
Someone to love me.

42.) When is your birthday?
July 17

43.) Who is the 9th contact in your phone?
Too lazy to check

44.) Ever liked someone who treated you like crap?
No.

45.) If you could spend more time with someone you used to be very close with, would you?
No, there’s obviously a reason we USED to spend time and don’t anymore.

46.) Could you go a day without eating?
Yeah, and I do often.

47.) Did your parents force you to go to church or let you make the decision?
I was forced to go to church until I was 17.

48.) What are you excited for?
Nothing.

49.) Did anyone see you kiss the last person you kissed?
No.

50.) Do you still talk to the person you last kissed?
I never really talked to her before, I’ll never really talk to her now, but we’re cool.

51.) Would you date an 18 year old at the age you are now?
Fuck it, why not? It’s not like I’m an adult.

52.) What are you listening to now?
Miss Lauryn Hill

53.) What woke you up today?
My alarm…this is starting to get boring.

54.) Would you take someone back if they cheated on you?
No.

55.) Have you ever dyed your hair?
Yeah, a bunch.

56.) Who is the last person you have a missed call from?
My friend…this survey sucks.

57.) Where was your profile picture taken?
It’s a self portrait.

58.) How many windows are open on your computer?
Just this.

59.) Anything you really want?
I would like financial security and someone to love me. And a cat.

60.) How many pillows do you sleep with?
4

61.) Can you have more than one best friend?
Yes.

62.) What was the last thing you drank?
Mickey’s 40.

63.) How many pets do you have?
None.

64.) What do you like better: hot chocolate or hot apple cider?
Coffee

65.) Who last texted you?
Alec

66.) Whom did you last text?
Alec

67.) Do you know anyone who is pregnant?
No, thank god.

68.) Where were you born?
Santa Ana, California

69.) What do you want right now?
Sweet release.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.