That's All Folks in meh...

  • Nov. 17, 2017, 5:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Still got shafted.
Daughter has 3 weeks to move, December 8th being the last day.

Building owner decided that she didn’t want money, she just wanted daughter out. Bitch had the audacity to even be smug about it.

If I didn’t have to work nor cared about assaulting someone, she would have caught these hands for real. SERIOUSLY.

So, this is where we are. Again, why stay? I think to get ANY results, this would require a personal lawsuit. But who has money for that? Right. Not us.

I just hope and pray that she can get housing and there will be no lag in between.

::sighs::

::screams::
FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK!!!!!


Deleted user November 17, 2017

That sucks. I sure am sorry....I hate people who are smug. Praying for your daughter to find a place really quickly.

Sister Deleted user ⋅ November 18, 2017

Thank you...

Gilraent November 18, 2017

Seriously... people.. I swear. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that she gets a place right quick.

Sister Gilraent ⋅ November 19, 2017

Thank you...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.