Yoinked (lol) in meh...

  • Nov. 15, 2017, 9:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Gilraent, yes. I yoinked this too… ;-)

  1. When people look at you, what do you think they see / think?
    I hate walking past people because I think they are judging the way I look even before I get there. When I get past, there is always some sort of laughter. Probably not about me, but it could be. I’m paranoid like that because I do that to people some times. Karma man…

  2. What have you created that you are most proud of?
    The only thing I made that brought tears to my eyes was first and only time I made rolls that tasted like the ones my mother use to make every Thanksgiving and Christmas. It was amazing.

  3. If you could make a 20 second phone call to yourself at any point in your life present or future, when would you call and what would you say?
    Whenever that day was when I splintered my sister ship with my best friend.

  4. What annoys you most about the in-groups you are a part of?
    I’m in no “in-group”. I tend to and try to be by myself and people somehow, “moth to a flame” me.

  5. What do you have doubts about?
    Actually, I don’t have a doubt about anything. That would imply that I’m hoping for something and I don’t think it will happen. Something good WILL happen, just seems in its own time.

  6. What do you want to be remembered for?
    That I tried. I always tried.

  7. What are some of your personal “rules” that you never break?
    Oh shit. I always break my rules.

  8. What do you regret not doing or starting when you were younger?
    Not pursuing music on my own some how, picking up an instrument.

  9. If you could have a never-ending candle that smelled like anything you wanted, what fragrance would you want it to be?
    That scent from the Arm & Hammer laundry scent booster with the flowers on it. OMG I get high just thinking about that scent I love it so much.

  10. What’s the best thing about you?
    ::shrugs:: I’ll tell you when I figure it out.

  11. What bends your mind every time you think about it?
    How some people are just so…blec

  12. What’s the best thing you got from your parents?
    Things I got from my parents are things that annoy me.
    I have my dad’s penchant for time and order of things, and time and place for shit.
    From my mom, I’m anal retentive about the wrong shit. LOL

  13. What’s one responsibility you really wish you didn’t have?
    Me. I wish I could be irresponsible and be okay, but life doesn’t work like that.

  14. What is the “holy grail” of your life?
    To have the comfort of my needs being met and not hurt for anything.

  15. If your childhood had a smell, what would it be?
    Fire and brimstone grilled concord grape communion wine


Gilraent November 15, 2017

Oh gads. Communion wine. Nope. No thank you.

Sister Gilraent ⋅ November 16, 2017

Lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.