TWITTERx2 : SAME & MORE in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

Revised: 11/14/2017 5:32 p.m.

  • Nov. 14, 2017, 5:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

IN RECOGNITION OF TWITTER EXPANDING ITS CHARACTER COUNT… TWO TWITTER-TYPE ENTRIES IN ONE POST

1

Y’know how I said there were things that were very similar to tiny town?

On this new Juvenile Case? It is exactly Tiny Town. I did a conflict check to make sure I hadn’t already tried this case as a Prosecutor but… the Police Officer has the same last name. The juvenile has the same last name. The DHS worker has the same first name. The allegations are identical. Different parents and different first name of the child. But that is already a lot of similarities!

2

So… y’know how Chinese Boss took $200 away from me yesterday, and then this afternoon she sent me an e-mail titled “Strike 1: Disciplinary Report.” Well… apparently, she told Muse (female Legal Assistant) that everything was all her fault because she didn’t help me enough. Muse hung back today at work late just so she could bow and apologize. I was quick to say it wasn’t her fault. Chinese Boss is coming down on everyone and Muse shouldn’t take her seriously, let alone let it affect her. But… damn. You take my money… make it look like I am officially on track to get fired… then tell your longest working employee that it is all her fault? Seriously lady, what the fuck is wrong with you? Because that is beyond “shitty boss” and beyond “shitty person.” That just… feels like being mean for the sake of mean.


Last updated November 14, 2017


Deleted user November 14, 2017

That's pretty cold, what your boss did. -_-

Deleted user November 14, 2017

I think I would help myself to $200.00 of something around there . Taking your money is just dishonest . She is a B—!

Always Laughing November 29, 2017

yeah she is a real b*tch

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.