OD refugee in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • Feb. 1, 2014, 5:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well like they say all good things must come a end, however, to be replace with maybe something new, and here we are making a go of it. The clock is ticking and soon Open Diary will be no more, it's really upsetting I actually found myself in tears. I started my Diary back in 2007, which were some of these most darkest years so far in my life. I was depressed and suicidal but yet the kind words and tips from others helped to shine a new light on my areas of struggle helping me pull through. 7 seemly long but short years and 500 entry's later 4 usernames ( The lone penguin, lady manic, Mimi and lady Lanne) and now it's soon to be over. I download all of my entries and thinking about going back to re read and edit them and maybe make it into some kind of book. Or maybe just leave and let all those memories shut down and be no more just the site it's self.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.