Personality Disorders in One Sentence in Gathering of Poetry and Fiction

  • Nov. 8, 2017, 9:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Paranoid Personality Disorders

You are all doing this to set me up for disaster.

Schizoid Personality Disorder

I hate everyone equally, except you, I hate you the most.

Schizotypal Personality Disorder

Magic is everywhere especially when I am around.

Antisocial Personality Disorder

I don’t give a fuck, and I’m not sure why you expect me to, but I’m entertained by the fact that you are so emotional.

Borderline Personality Disorder

You are all the most awesome people I’ve ever met, and I hate you evil bastards with a firey passion, but I just can’t understand why this is happening to me.

Histronic Personality Disorder

I’m going to need your undivided attention, forever.

Narcissistic Personality Disorder

Clearly I am the most superior person in existence, and I’m going to need you to recognize and affirm that.

Avoidant Personality Disorder

I am better off alone and people are better off without me, but I wish that weren’t the case.

Dependent Personality Disorder

I have no idea what to do without you, and I need you to never ever leave my side for even a second.

Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder

Everything needs to be exactly right, and I won’t rest until it is it is it is.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.