I'll keep it to the positive for now. in In My World

  • Nov. 6, 2017, 10:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I will work harder so that tomorrow will be a better day. Today I work harder so that tomorrow will be a better day. Today I work harder so that tomorrow will be a better day. Today I will work harder so that tomorrow will be a better day. Today I work harder so that tomorrow will be a better day.

Now maybe if I repeat it enough times I will be able to work through this 23-year slump that I’ve been in. I’ve never been able to stay motivated for long, I know it’s because of my fucked up brain but hopefully someday soon I’ll figure out how to stay motivated. Or as Lilly says “Hustle harder”. There’s just not enough hours in the day.

I will keep moving.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.