n5 in idea barrages

  • Nov. 4, 2017, 11:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1.) Chuck E Cheese adapted to look like an iPad threw up cuz that’s what kids dig now but w/out an army of terrifying robots, something is lost.

2.) psychopomp and circumstance, squeeze the shaman watch him dance, thrown over the river stix, stay alive or get your fix

3.) Say what you will about me but I can sure knock out a “someone needs a lift to the Albs or Cuse airport” run with valourous efficiency.

4.) In the end, the bad guys didn’t win fair and square but by exploiting the petty vanities of some who could’ve been on the side of good.

5.) I miss my brother and my friends in LA tons but I don’t miss the place very much, really. Brooklyn I still miss, almost every day.

6.) In this set of nightmares, I was the star of a series of youtube videos where I got abused by people for laughs and a shrink was trying to tell my production team that it was screwing me up inside but my production team was like “FAT MONEY, YO!” Then I got caught in a recursive time loop because, hey, that’s how my dreams work.

7.) Sure, the garlic sauce is amazing in the least healthy of ways but there are better people to pay for our poison than Papa John.

8.) Your album of Ozzy covers by The Swedish Chef will be called “Bork At Der Moon”.

9.) If the only way you can feel good about yourself is when you belittle the disadvantaged, please exit this planet.

10.) A jack of all trades can, in the synergies between their many pretty-goods, do things no overfocused genius ever could.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.